Date:
Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact

DECEMBER

December 5 - Friday
Wyoming HS Scrimmage/Clinic Wyoming High School SCORES! NEEDED!

Marie Lange

(615) 545-1827

wyocheerteam@gmail.com



December 6 - Saturday
Plainwell Cheer Fest Plainwell RESULTS POSTED



Grass Lake Invitational Grass Lake RESULTS POSTED



Novi Winter Fire-up Novi High School RESULTS POSTED

Emily Pohlonski

(248) 7677757

epohlonski@novischools.net

Brian Gordon

(248) 4491500

bgordon@novischools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
December 8 - Monday
Maple Valley Middle School Invitational Maple Valley High School RESULTS POSTED

Duska Brumm

(517) 852-9275

dbrumm@mvs.k12.mi.us



Red Devils Middle School & JV Invitational Grosse Ile High School RESULTS POSTED

Lauren Majewski

(734) 377-6039

ljmajewski@gmail.com

Jim Okler

(734) 362-2404

oklerj@gischools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
December 10 - Wednesday
MAC Crossover at Lamphere Lamphere RESULTS POSTED



MAC Crossover at Stevenson Stevenson RESULTS POSTED



MAC Crossover at WWTower Warren Woods Tower RESULTS POSTED



Leslie Blackhawk Winter Fest Leslie RESULTS POSTED



MAC Crossover at GPS Grosse Point South RESULTS POSTED



Wolverine Conference East Jamboree at Otsego Otsego RESULTS POSTED



Wolverine Conference West Jamboree at Paw Paw PawPaw RESULTS POSTED



December 11 - Thursday
Grandville Middle School Invitational Grandville High School RESULTS POSTED

julie Smith-Boyd

(616) 6672917

jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org



WMMSC - MS Jamboree Sparta Middle RESULTS POSTED



MCC Season Starter All Middle School Competition Central Middle School Midland Michigan SCORES! NEEDED!

Jennifer Hallman

(989) 832-7937

jhallman@mymcc.com

Beth Gaertner

(989) 832-7937

bgaertner@mymcc.com



December 13 - Saturday
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Comstock Park RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Houghton Lake RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Escanaba RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Dow SCORES! NEEDED!



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Waverly RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Brandon RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Troy RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational LAnse Creuse RESULTS POSTED



CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Grosse Ile RESULTS POSTED



Chesaning Christmas Cheer Challenge Chesaning RESULTS POSTED

Candace Gotham

(989) 274-1520

cgotham@chesaning.k12.mi.us

Robert Sager

(989-) 845-2040

rsager@chesaning.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational Otsego RESULTS POSTED



Jenison Invite 12-13 Jenison High School RESULTS POSTED

Lindsay Fischer

(616) 558-4505

jenisoncubcheer@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
JAYHAWK INVITE 12-13 Vandercook Lake RESULTS POSTED

Sarah Dubois

(517) 782-8167

sarah.dubois@vandyschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Participating Teams(pdf)
December 15 - Monday
Morenci Middle School Christmas Classic Morenci SCORES! NEEDED!

Robyn Taylor

(517) 458-6324

robyncheers@yahoo.com

Robyn Taylor

(419) 335-1500



Big 8 Jamboree #1 Union City RESULTS POSTED



December 16 - Tuesday
Mona Shores Middle School Invitational Mona Shores SCORES! NEEDED!

Ryan Portenga (AD)

portengr@monashores.net



December 17 - Wednesday
SMAC Meet 1 Portage Central HS SCORES! NEEDED!



Trojan Cheer Night Owosso High School SCORES! NEEDED!

Trudy Schneider

(989) 494-3986

schneider@owosso.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
5th Annual Sailor Invitational Mona Shores RESULTS POSTED

Ryan Portenga (AD)

portengr@monashores.net



Wayland Invitational Wayland Union High School 870 E. Superior St. Wayland, Mi. 49348 SCORES! NEEDED!

Justin Wilson - Athletic Director

(269) 792-2254

wilsonj@wayland.k12.mi.us

Diane Martus - Coach

(616) 890-0456

martusd@wayland.k12.mi.us



Allegan Tiger Invitational Allegan High School RESULTS POSTED

Amanda Lodenstein

(269) 8704000

amanda@alleganmetalfab.com

Amber Caldarona

(269) 6805146



OK Bronze White Conference Jamboree Caledonia RESULTS POSTED



OAA Red Division Competitive Cheer Meet #1 Oxford RESULTS POSTED



Northwest MS Cheer Invitational 12-17 Northwest Middle School RESULTS POSTED

Melissa Coito

(517) 9372313

Nwcheer.info@gmail.com

Christi Roberts

(517) 8174677

Christi.Roberts@nwschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
December 18 - Thursday
Ovid-Elsie Cheer Competition 12-18 Ovid-Elsie HS SCORES! NEEDED!

Soni Latz

sonya.latz@ovidelsie.org



December 20 - Saturday
Cheer by the Pier I St. Joseph High School SCORES! NEEDED!

Kevin Guzzo

(269) 9263220

kguzzo@sjschools.org

Katie Werdann

(269) 9263220

cwerdann@sjschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Wildcat Winter Challenge 12-20 Northern Michigan University Physical Ed Instructional Facility RESULTS POSTED

Lucy Anthony

lucy.j.anthony@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
11th annual Pat Christiansen Memorial Gibralter Carlson High School SCORES! NEEDED!

Ayrn Ziesmer

(734) 231-5910

ayrnziesmer@yahoo.com

Mike Quinn

(734) 3797104

quinnm@gibdist.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Onsted Onsted SCORES! NEEDED!

markt@wildcat.onsted.k12.mi.us



Tecumseh Invite Tecumseh High School SCORES! NEEDED!

Jenni Posten

(517) 423-3651

jposten@tps.k12.mi.us

Stephanie Hess

()

stephanie.hess17@gmail.com



Bluejay Competitive Cheer Invitational Shepherd High School, Shepherd, MI RESULTS POSTED

Andrea Hall

(517) 673-6254

shepherd_bluejays_cheer@yahoo.com

Jay Travis, AD

(989) 828-6601


Registration Form (pdf)
Oak Park Cheer Invitational Oak Park High RESULTS POSTED



Gobles Holiday Cheer Bash Gobles RESULTS POSTED



Lowell Red Arrow Middle School Cheer Invitational Lowell High School SCORES! NEEDED!

Deanne Crowley

(616) 9872902

dcrowley@lowellschools.com

Diane Jager

(269) 8387155

coachjager@hotmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Invitational 12-20 Paw Paw High School RESULTS POSTED

Stefanie Miller

(269) 501-1454

stefmmiller@yahoo.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Rocket Invitational Reeths-Puffer High School RESULTS POSTED

Tony Schmitt

(231) 7441647

schmittt@reeths-puffer.org

Danielle Nash

(231) 2922030

coachbegue@gmail.com



Cousino High School 6th Annual Cheer for Charity Cousino High School RESULTS POSTED

Tina Brown

(586) 899-4088

katbrown59@yahoo.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Participating Teams(pdf)
December 22 - Monday
Grandville Holiday Competitive Cheer Meet Grandville High School JV and Varsity

julie Smith-Boyd

(616) 6672917

jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org

Sue VanGessel

(616-) 254-6441



Grandville Holiday Invitational Grandville High School $100.00 Var/JV/Freshman

Sue VanGessel

(616) 254-6441

svangessel@gpsbulldogs.org

Julie Smith-Boyd

(616) 667-2917

jsmith-boyd@gpsbulldogs.org



Competitions

Click on a month

ABOVE,

or click on the date field

and select a date

 

Please be sure to

CLEARLY IDENTIFY

the school names on the

tally sheets you send in. 

 

Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to

 

New Competition Listing Request

 

Upload Participating Teams


Upload Scores

 

MiCheer13@gmail.com